Contact us

The Dodge City Trail of Fame, Inc. is comprised of community volunteers. Each brings unique talents and backgrounds to the project. Please feel free to contact any one of us if you have questions regarding the Dodge City Trail of Fame project.

Office Telephone



Dodge City Trail of Fame, Inc.
PO Box 1243
Dodge City, KS 67801-1243

Office Email

Board of Directors  (as of 12/12/17)

President - Jim Johnson
Vice-President - vacant
Secretary - Bob Wetmore
Treasurer - Vacant
Director - Brent Magourik
Director - Jim Coffin
Director - Kent Stehlik

Associate Directors

Jean Lasater-Honnold, Charlie Meade