Contact Us

The Dodge City Trail of Fame, Inc. is comprised of community volunteers. Each brings unique talents and backgrounds to the project. Please feel free to contact any one of us if you have questions regarding the Dodge City Trail of Fame project.




Dodge City Trail of Fame, Inc.
PO Box 1243
Dodge City, KS 67801-1243


Board of Directors

President - Jim Johnson
Vice-President - Sonya Hughes
Secretary - Carolyn Johnson
Treasurer - Don Steele
Director - Kent Stehlik
Director - Pat Hamit

Special Leaders

Jean Lasater-Honnold
Jim Sherer
Linda Bethke
Connie Penick
Ann Warner
Mary Spurgeon
Charlie Meade
Norma Clare
John Martin
Dick Hummel
Gloria Barngrover